Músicas para ouvir lendo o Livro: Como eu era antes de você

9fa41bf7ae7df66ba33fba1e7d82ea4c.jpg

Olá amores, voltei!

Hoje vou trazer dicas de músicas, para ouvir quando estiverem se deliciando com esse livro da Jojo Moyes – Como eu era antes de você

Ela traz a estória de Will Traynor e Louisa Clark, um casal que vai fazer você se divertir e chorar feito uma criança.  (Falo por mim, claro). Simplesmente Perfeito ❤

”There used to be an empty space
A photograph without a face
But with your presence and your grace
Everything falls into place Just please don’t say you love me
‘Cause I might not say it back” Gabrielle Aplin – Please Don’t Say You Love Me

”Shining stars all seem
To congregate around your face
When you love someone
It comes back to you”Jason Mraz – Love Someone

”Take my hand, I’ll teach you to dance.
I’ll spin you around, won’t let you fall down.
Would you let me lead, you can step on my feet.
Give it a try, it’ll be alright”  He Is We- All About Us

”Cause it’s not too late, it’s not too late
I see the hope in your heart
And sometimes you lose it, sometimes you’re shooting
Broken arrows in the dark
But I see the hope in your heart” Avicii – Broken Arrows

”You said “move on”
Where do I go?
I guess second best
Is all I will know ” Katy Perry – Thinking Of You

 

Eu poderia colocar muitas músicas aqui, pois cada parte do livro traria uma letra diferente! Espero que gostem.

By: Tati Cardoso ❤

3 comentários sobre “Músicas para ouvir lendo o Livro: Como eu era antes de você

Deixe um comentário

