Músicas para ouvir lendo o Livro: A última carta de amor

A-Última-Carta-de-Amor_Fotor_Collage_Fotor

Olá amores! Olha quem apareceu.

Esse Livro é muito lindo! ♥ A estória se passa em duas épocas, e vai trazer a busca de Jennifer Stirling e Ellie Haworth. Enfim, a resenha já foi feita pela Malu. rsrs

Vamos as músicas para se deliciar com esse livro.

  • 1960

”Saw you in the corner on the moment I walked in
Saw your lonely face across the room
No, I won’t forget it
And the way it might have been
Why did you have to leave so soon
You know I’d hate to think that someone
Could have loved you more than me
And if was them, I’d be right by your side” Andy Gibb- Rest Your Love on Me

”Been walkin’ my mind to an easy time
My back turned towards the sun
Lord knows when the cold wind blows
It’ll turn your head around
Well, there’s hours of time on the telephone line
To talk about things to come
Sweet dreams and flying machines in pieces on the ground” James Taylor- Fire And Rain

”As long as I got you
As long as you got me
As long as we got you and I
I won’t let you down
No better love will be there
When you turn around
I’ll be living for you till the ocean turns to sand
There will never be any man
Could love you just the way
That I love you” ♥♥♥ Kenny Rogers- You And I

  • 2003

”I’m forced to fake a smile, a laugh
Every day of my life
My heart can’t possibly break
When it wasn’t even whole to start with” Kelly Clarkson- Because Of You

”On dit que le destin se moque bien de nous
Qu’il ne nous donne rien et qu’il nous promet tout
Parait qu’le bonheur est à portée de main
Alors on tend la main et on se retrouve fou 

(..)

Mais qui est ce qui m’a dit que toujours tu m’aimais
Je ne me souviens plus c’était tard dans la nuit
J’entend encore la voix, mais je ne vois plus les traits
Il vous aime, c’est secret, lui dites pas que j’vous l’ai di ” Carla Bruni- Quelqu’un M’a Dit

”Tomorrow is all there is
No need to look behind the door
You won’t be standing there no more
I had my chance
To dance another dance
I didn’t even than realise
That this was all love and no lies
Then I lost you
While” Lara Fabian- I Guess I Loved You

 

Então é isso amores! Esse foi o que mais me deu trabalho pra fazer, mas foi o que mais me deu prazer em ouvir essas músicas de décadas diferentes, e trazer pra vocês o que senti no livro! Espero que gostem. Estarei de volta em breve ♥

By: Tati Cardoso

 

 

4 comentários sobre “Músicas para ouvir lendo o Livro: A última carta de amor

Deixe um comentário

